Skip to content

The News Archive

November TTIP update: Labour MEPs welcome Commission's TTIP transparency
Posted: Friday 28 Nov 2014
October TTIP update: The European Parliament is not about to vote on this agreement
Posted: Friday 31 Oct 2014
September TTIP update: Labour MEPs reiterate trade deal protection for NHS to Trade Commissioner nominee
Posted: Friday 26 Sep 2014
June Report for Claude Moraes MEP
Posted: Monday 30 Jun 2014
Labour MEPs call on PM to take action on youth jobs as figures show 28.6% of 16-24 year olds are out of work in London
Posted: Friday 20 Dec 2013
Better social rights and conditions for seasonal workers
Posted: Friday 01 Nov 2013
Europeans must have their privacy safeguarded from US surveillance
Posted: Thursday 24 Oct 2013
Claude Moraes MEP for London Rapporteur of the LIBE Committee Report on Electronic Mass Surveillance of EU citizens in the European Parliament
Posted: Friday 26 Jul 2013
Suggested list of Speakers for the LIBE Inquiry on Electronic Mass Surveillance of EU Citizens, Claude Moraes MEP
Posted: Friday 26 Jul 2013
PRISM Surveillance - calling for a full investigation into EU governments' involvement
Posted: Friday 28 Jun 2013
April Report for Claude Moraes MEP
Posted: Friday 03 May 2013
March Report from Claude Moraes MEP
Posted: Friday 29 Mar 2013
February Report from Claude Moraes MEP
Posted: Friday 01 Mar 2013
January Report from Claude Moraes MEP
Posted: Friday 01 Feb 2013
Time to make the case
Posted: Friday 04 Jan 2013

<< <  Page 2 of 4  > >>